top of page

Board Members & Staff

Board of Directors and Officers

Annie Harrison, President

Linda Gephart, Board Chair, St. John's Lutheran Church

Brenda Reck, Treasurer, Covington Christian Church

Denise Wenrick, Secretary, Covington Christian Church

Pastor Nick Church, Covington Christian Church

Carol Minnich, Covington Church of the Brethren

Stacey Moore, St. Teresa of the Infant Jesus Catholic Church

Jill O'Donnell, Covington Presbyterian Church

Rev. Rachel Patterson, St. John's Lutheran Church

Virginia Watson, Covington Presbyterian Church


Annie Harrison, Executive Director         

Denise Wenrick, Program Coordinator   

bottom of page